

PROGRAM COMMITTEE REPORT

DATE: 9 April 2019 COMMITTEE: Program

CHAIR: Rochelle W. Evans

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Pat Arnold, Wilma Byrd, C. Daise, Amelia Dent, Glenda Erskine,

Johnnie Hughes, Sharon Maynor, Johnnie Presbury, Connie Wilson

1. ACTIVITIES COMPLETED FOR THIS MONTH:

a. The Program Committee's April meeting was rescheduled from Monday, April 9, 2019 to Monday, April 16, 2019.

- b. Please note that the Program Committee expanded several months ago to include the following Lou Walker Senior Center members:
 - i. Wilma Byrd ii. Amelia Dent

 - iii. Glenda Erskine
 - iv. Sharon Maynor
 - v. Connie Wilson