

## PROGRAM COMMITTEE REPORT

COMMITTEE: Program DATE: 10 December 2019

CHAIR: Rochelle W. Evans

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Pat Arnold, Wilma Byrd, Charlene Daise, Amelia Dent,

Glenda Erskine, Johnnie Hughes, Sharon Maynor, Ruth Mayo, Johnnie

Presbury, Connie Wilson, Jacqueline Woods

## 1. ACTIVITIES COMPLETED FOR THIS MONTH:

The Committee did not meet this month. There are no new activities to report.